If you were able to link accounts, you will need to simply click the
drop-down or carrot next to the name on your account (see image below).
This will reveal each record contained within the account if you've successfully linked them. You will quickly be able to view all health records within this one account, all in the same sign-in.
Please know that even if the accounts were not linked properly when you went through the setup process, your information is never written over or lost.